

Republic of the Philippines Department of Health OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

September 3, 2021

DEPARTMENT MEMORANDUM

No. 2021 - 0389

TO:

UNDERSECRETARIES, ASSISTANT SECRETARIES, DOH-CENTRAL OFFICE BUREAUS/ SERVICES AND CENTERS HEALTH **DEVELOPMENT** DIRECTORS, HOSPITAL/ SANITARIA AND REHABILITATION CENTER

CHIEFS AND OTHER CONCERNED UNITS

DOH Delivery Units FY 2021 for Performance Based Bonus **SUBJECT:**

Relative to the implementation of the FY 2021 Performance-Based Bonus (PBB), a delivery unit as defined in Memorandum Circular 2021-1 entitled "Guidelines on the Grant of the Performance-Based Bonus (PBB) for Fiscal Year (FY) 2021 under Executive Order No. 80, s. 2012 and Executive Order No. 201, s. 2016" is the primary subdivision of the department/agency performing substantive line functions, technical services or administrative support, as reflected in the Department's/Agency's organizational structure/functional chart.

Pending the issuance of the PBB guidelines on rating and ranking criteria, the following are the list of Delivery Units:

Office Category	Delivery Units
Central Office -	1. Health Policy Development and Planning Bureau
Technical Units	2. Health Human Resources Development Bureau
	3. Bureau of International Health Cooperation
	4. Bureau of Local Health Systems Development
	5. Health Facilities Development Bureau
·	6. Epidemiology Bureau
	7. Disease Prevention and Control Bureau
	8. Health Emergency Management Bureau
	9. Health Promotion and Communication Service
	10. Health Facilities and Services Regulatory Bureau
	11. National Voluntary Blood Services Program
	12. Philippine National Aids Council
	13. Health Facilities Enhancement Program
	13.1 Public-Private Partnership for Health Program
	13.2 Philippine Medical Travel and Wellness Tourism Program
	14. Food and Drug Administration
	15. Bureau of Quarantine
Central Office –	1. Administrative Service
Support Units	2. Financial and Management Service
	3. Internal Audit Service
	4. Knowledge Management and Information Technology Service
	5. Legal Service
	6. Procurement Service
	7. Supply Chain Management Service
	8. Malasakit Program Office

5	
Team Heads	1. Office of the Secretary Proper (including MRU)
	2. FICT (NCR & North Luzon)— Office of Usec. Cabotaje
	3. FICT (NCR & MMH) – Office of Asec. Punzalan
	4. FICT – Office of Asec. Laxamana
	5. FICT (Visayas & Mindanao) – Office of Asec. Dumama
	6. FICT – Office of Asec. Ferrer
	7. FICT (CO & South Luzon)— Office of Usec. Tong-An
	8. AFMT/OCS – Office of Usec. Vega
	9. AFMT/OCS – Office of Asec. Ong
	10. AFMT – Office of Asec. Beltran
	11. HRT– Office of Usec. Bayugo
	12. OCS/HRT – Office of Asec. Grande (including PD)
	13. PHST – Office of Usec. Vergeire
	14. PHST – Office of Asec. Santiago
	15. HFIDT – Office of Usec. David (including DDAPTP)
1	16. HPSDT – Office of Usec. Villaverde
	17. HPSDT – Office of Asec. Ronquillo
}	18. PSCMT – Office of Usec. Taiño
Centers for Health	<u> </u>
	1 ' '
Development	Cordillera Administrative Region CHD Ilocos CHD
	4. Cagayan Valley CHD
	5. Central Luzon CHD
	6. Calabarzon CHD
	7. Mimaropa CHD 8. Bicol CHD
	9. Western Visayas CHD
	10. Central Visayas CHD
	11. Eastern Visayas CHD 12. Zamboanga Peninsula CHD
	13. Northern Mindanao CHD
	14. Davao CHD
	15. Sockssargen CHD
Y areal 1 YYa anitala	16. Caraga CHD
Level 1 Hospitals	1. Basilan General Hospital
	2. Batanes General Hospital
	3. Conner District Hospital
	4. Cotabato Sanitarium
	5. Culion Sanitarium and General Hospital
	6. Don Emilio del Valle Memorial Hospital
	7. Don Jose S. Monfort Medical Center
	8. Dr. Jose Rizal Memorial Hospital
	9. Eversley Childs Sanitarium
	10. Far North Luzon General Hospital and Training Center
	11. Labuan Public Hospital
	12. Margosatubig Regional Hospital
	13. Mariveles Mental Hospital
	14. Mindanao Central Sanitarium
	15. Ospital ng Palawan
	16. San Lorenzo Ruiz Women's Hospital
	17. Schistosomiasis Control and Research Hospital
	18. St. Anthony Mother and Child Hospital
	19. Sulu Sanitarium

7

F

	20. Cebu South Medical Center formerly Talisay district Hosp.
	21. Western Visayas Sanitarium
	22. Talavera Extension Hospital
Level 2 Hospitals	1. Adela Serra Ty Memorial Medical Center
	2. Bicol Region General Hospital and Geriatric Medical Center
	3. Caraga Regional Hospital
	4. Las Piñas General Hospital and Satellite Trauma Center
	5. Luis Hora Memorial Regional Hospital
	6. Mayor Hilarion A. Ramiro, Sr. Regional Training and Teachin Hospital
Level 3 Hospitals	Amang Rodriguez Medical Center
	2. Baguio General Hospital and Medical Center
	3. Bataan General Hospital
	4. Batangas Medical Center
	5. Bicol Medical Center
	6. Bicol Regional Training and Teaching Hospital
	7. Cagayan Valley Medical Center
	8. Corazon Locsin Montelibano Memorial Regional Hospital
	9. Cotabato Regional and Medical Center
	10. Davao Regional Hospital
	11. Dr. Jose Fabella Memorial Hospital
	•
	12. Dr. Jose N. Rodriguez Memorial Hospital 13. Dr. Paulino J. Garcia Memorial Research and Medical Center
	14. East Avenue Medical Center
	15. Eastern Visayas Regional Medical Center
	16. Gov. Celestino Gallares Memorial Hospital
	17. Ilocos Training and Regional Medical Center
	18. Jose B. Lingad Memorial General Hospital
	19. Jose R. Reyes Memorial Medical Center
	20. Mariano Marcos Memorial and Medical Center
	21. National Center for Mental Health
	22. National Children's Hospital
	23. Northern Mindanao Medical Center
	24. Philippine Orthopedic Center
	25. Quirino Memorial Medical Center
	26. Region I Medical Center
	27. Region II Trauma and Medical Center (formerly Veterans
	Regional Hospital)
	28. Research Institute for Tropical Medicine
	29. Rizal Medical Center
	30. San Lazaro Hospital
	31. Southern Isabela Medical Center
	32. Southern Philippines Medical Center
	33. Tondo Medical Center
	34. Valenzuela Medical Center
	35. Vicente Sotto Sr. Memorial Medical Center
	36. Western Visayas Medical Center
	37. Zamboanga City Medical Center
	38. Amai Pakpak Medical Center
Treatment and	1. Bicutan Rehabilitation Center
Rehabilitation Centers	2. Dagupan Rehabilitation Center
	3. Ilagan, Isabela Rehabilitation Center
	4. Bataan Rehabilitation Center

- 5. Tagaytay Rehabilitation Center
- 6. Camarines Rehabilitation Center
- 7. Malinao, Albay Rehabilitation Center
- 8. Pototan, Iloilo Rehabilitation Center
- 9. Argao, Cebu Rehabilitation Center
- 10. Cebu City Rehabilitation Center
- 11. Dulag, Leyte Rehabilitation Center
- 12. Cagayan de Oro Rehabilitation Center
- 13. Caraga Rehabilitation Center
- 14. Mega Drug Abuse Treatment and Rehabilitation Center
- 15. La Union Rehabilitation Center
- 16. Agusan Del Sur Rehabilitation Center
- 17. Sarangani Rehabilitation Center
- 18. Bukidnon Rehabilitation Center

For information and guidance.

By Authority of Secretary of Health:

LEOPOLDO J. VEGA, MD, FPCS, FPATACSI, MBA-H

Undersecretary of Health/Chief of Staff Administration and Financial Management Team

obm/as/pad/21-101