BID BULLETINS

E.g., 2022/09/30
E.g., 2022/09/30
Yearsort ascending Title / Procurement Project Reference Number Bid Bulletin Number Bid Bulletin Date Date Posted
2022 Procurement of Nucleic Acid Extraction Kit - Genamplify Viral RNA Purification Kit IB NO. 2022-260 1 Wednesday, August 31, 2022 September 1, 2022
2022 Subscription of Pharmaceutical Market Data from Drugstores and Hospitals for CY 2022 and Pharmaceutical Sales from International Markets with Philippine Data for CY 2022 IB No. 2022-162 1 Tuesday, March 22, 2022 March 22, 2022
2022 Procurement of Laptop IB No. 2022-234 Notice of Postponement Wednesday, July 6, 2022 July 6, 2022
2022 Procurement of Ceftriaxone and Azithromycin IB No. 2022-041 1 Thursday, February 10, 2022 February 15, 2022
2022 Procurement of Printers for the Implementation of iClinicsys IB No. 2022-225 2 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 18, 2022
2022 Procurement of Laptop IB No. 2022-063 1 Tuesday, December 14, 2021 December 14, 2021
2022 Procurement of Confirmatory Test Reagents for HCV with Machine Tie-up IB No. 2022-180 1 Wednesday, April 6, 2022 April 6, 2022
2022 Procurement of F-75 and F-100 Therapeutic Milk NP No. 2022-044-B 1 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
2022 Procurement of Doxycycline as Hyclate IB NO. 2022-174 2 Tuesday, March 29, 2022 March 29, 2022
2022 Hiring of a Service Provider for Repainting of Building (Interior and Exterior) of the Philippine Blood Center (PBC) IB No. 2022-246 3 Friday, July 22, 2022 July 22, 2022

Pages