Other Government Agencies

Commission on Filipinos Overseas
Commission on Human Rights
Commission on Population and Development
Committee on Overseas Workers Affairs - House of Representatives
Department of Foreign Affairs - Office of the Undersecretary on Migrant Workers Affairs
Department of Interior and Local Government - National Barangay Operations Office
Department of Justice - Bureau of Immigration
Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE) - International Labor Affairs
DOLE - Bureau in Working Conditions
DOLE - National Reintegration Center for OFW’s
DOLE - Occupational Safety and Health Center
DOLE - Overseas Workers Welfare Administration (OWWA) – Repatriation Assistance Division
DOLE - OWWA Policy and Planning Division
DOLE - Philippine Overseas Employment Agency (POEA) – Anti- Illegal Recruitment Branch
DOLE - POEA - Worker’s Education Division
Department of Science and Technology - Philippine Council for Health Research and Development
Department of Social Welfare and Development - International Social Service Office
Emergency 911 National Office
Home Development Mutual Fund / Pag-ibig Fund
Insurance Commission
Maritime Industry Authority
National Economic Development Authority
Philippine Coast Guard
Philippine Commission on Women
Philippine Institute for Development Studies
Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office
Social Security System