What is this POINT SYSTEM for COVID-19 Risk Exposure Classification? | Ano ang POINT SYSTEM na ito para sa COVID-19 Risk Exposure Classification?

The point system is used to come up with very a objective way of classifying HCWs into High Risk, Moderate Risk and Low Risk. A healthcare worker can get a maximum of 3 points for each of the three risk criteria used (Type of Health Facility, Work Setting, and Nature of Work). The total number of points from the three (3) criteria shall be added to get the sum, which shall serve as the healthcare workers overall RISK CLASSIFICATION as follows:                                                                                                                                                                                                                          1-3 Points - Low Risk
4-6 Points - Moderate Risk
7-9  Points - High Risk

Ginagamit ang point system para sa pagtukoy kung High Risk, Moderate Risk, o Low Risk ang mga HCWs. Maaari lamang makakuha ng hanggang tatlong (3) puntos ang mga HCW sa bawat criteria (Uri ng Health Facility, Work Setting, at Nature of Work). Ang kabuuang bilang kapag pinagsama-sama ang naging mga puntos sa tatlong criteria ang magiging batayan ng RISK CLASSIFICATION ng healthcare workers. Ang bilang ng mga puntos at kaakibat na classification ay ang mga sumusunod:
1-3 Puntos - Low Risk
4-6 Puntos - Moderate Risk
7-9 Puntos - High Risk